Watch your day in 2020

Here’s a cool video I stumbled across on YouTube. I think some of concepts are pretty cool and wish someday they’ll become reality however, some of them I see them as a bit of a hindrance and pointless.

Technology has advanced so much in the past few years, and as this video was posted March 2011, some of the concepts shown are close to being produced nowadays. Its the problem of making the technology affordable and available for the mass market, rather than the rich and famous. There’s where I get annoyed, because I’m a poor student and such a peasant, me and a load of other people in my situation will probably never get the chance to test all this cool tech.

So I just hope this technology comes around fast enough, for it to then start to drop in price so the less rich and famous can access this cool stuff.

~ by callumtyson on December 7, 2012.

Tell me what you think...

 
